CAA Associate Members

Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
1099 18th Street, Suite 1800
Denver, Co 80202
Phone: 720-929-6018   Fax: 832-636-9569
Travis Holland – travis.holland@anadarko.com

Apex Software
5039 Beckwith Blvd., Ste 109
San Antonio, TX 78249-2294
Phone: 800-858-9958 Ext. 312
Brian Woolard – bwoolard@apexwin.com

Bearing Commercial Appraisal
441 Manitou Ave, Suite C
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
Phone: 719-694-1054

Chesapeake Energy
P. O. Box 18496
Oklahoma City, OK 73154-0496
Phone: 405-935-8000
Drew Harrold – drew.harrold@chk.com

Chevron Service Company
1500 Louisiana St. #12054
Houston, TX  77002-7308
Phone: 832-854-4622
Jennifer Halker – jennifer.halker@chevron.com

Colorado Cattlemen’s Association
8833 Ralston Road
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: 303-431-6422  Fax: 303-431-6446
Terry Fankhauser – terry@coloradocattle.org

Computer Information Concepts, Inc.
2843 31st Avenue
Greeley, CO  80631
Diane Wissel: 800-437-7457 x 166
John Lough: 970-685-0197
John Lough – jlough@cicesp.com

Colorado Petroleum Association
1660 Lincoln Street, Suite 1460
Denver, CO 80264
Phone: 303-860-0099
Stan Dempsey – stan@coloradopetroleumassociation.org

DCP Midstream
5718 Westheimer, Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: 713-735-3913   Fax: 713-735-3134
Dwayne Nicklin – knicklin@dcpmidstream.com
Gregg West – rwest@dcpmidstream.com

Division of Property Taxation
1313 Sherman Street, Room 419
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-5814
JoAnn Groff – joann.groff@state.co.us
Curt Settle – curt.settle@state.co.us
Kyle Hooper– kyle.hooper@state.co.us

Dufford, Waldeck, Milburn & Krohn, LLP
744 Horizon Court #300
Grand Junction, CO  81506
Phone: 970-241-5500
Barbara Butler: 970-248-5857
Barbara Butler – butler@dwmk.com

ESRI
One International Court
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: 303-449-7779
Brent Beck – bbeck@esri.com

Harris Govern
2600 Technology Drive, Suite 900
Plano, TX  75074
Phone: 972-265-7300 x 77533   Fax: 214-722-0019
Patty Sandever – psandever@harriscomputer.com

K.E. Andrews & Company
3615 South Huron Street, Suite 200
Englewood, CO 80110
303-761-8260
Paul Beacom pbeacom@keatax.com
Katie McLean  – kmclean@keatax.com
Mario Magana  – mmagana@keatax.com

Kinder Morgan, Inc.
P. O. Box 4372
Houston, TX 77210-4372
Phone: 713-420-1072
Chad Gardner – chad_gardner@kindermorgan.com

Merit Appraisal & Tax Consulting
211 W. California
P. O. Box 330
Gainsville, TX 76240
Kelley Stewart – kstewart@meritatc.com

ONEOK, Inc.
P. O. Box 871
Tulsa, OK 74102-0871
Phone 918-588-7142  Fax: 918-588-7145
Marshall Mungle – mmungle@oneok.com
Craig Liljegren – craig.liljergren@oneok.com

Output Services, Inc.
6410 Odell Place
Boulder, Co 80301
Phone: 303-530-3403 x115  Fax: 303-530-0694
Mike McDaniel – Mike.McDaniel@outputservices.com

Pictometry International
100 Town Center Drive, Ste. A
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: 720-445-5620
Jason Brown – jason.brown@pictometry.com

QEP Energy Company
170 South Main St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801-324-2947
Kathy Ball – kathy.ball@qepres.com

qPublic.net
8901 Otis Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46216
Phone: 317-826-7393
Andrew Harrison – andrew@qpublic.net 

Sidwell Company 
675 Sidwell Court
Saint Charles, Il 60174-3492
Phone: 630-715-9616  Fax: 630-549-1111
Tony Pellettiere – tpellettiere@sidwellco.com

Spatialest
101 N. Woodland Blvd, Suite A304
DeLand, FL  32729
Phone: 617-418-4531
Todd Bergen – todd.bergren@spatialest.com 

Thomson Reuters
510 East Milham Avenue
Portage, MI 49002
Phone: 206-310-3714
Steve Strong – steven.strong@thomsonreuters.com

Total Assessment Solutions
1400 W. Markham St., Suite 250
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 580-371-3720
Jerry Wisdom – jlwisdom@totalassessments.com

Tyler Technologies
1627 Cole Blvd.
Suite 300 – Building 18
Lakewood, CO  80401
Phone: 800-554-4434 x 758083 or 720-497-8083
Amy Woodworth – amy.woodworth@tylertech.com
Glen Snider – glen.snider@tylertech.com, 720-340-2741

Valuewest, Inc.
5125 S. Kipling Parkway, Suite 301
Littleton, CO 80127
Phone: 303-954-8535
John Zimmerman – johnz@valuewest.com
Judy Kahl – judyk@valuewest.com

Wild Rose Appraisal
P.O. Box 383
Divide, CO  80814
719-539-3677
321-206-0869 (fax)
Harry Fuller – hfuller@wraudit.com
Steve Kane – skane@wraudit.com

Xerox Company
130 Division Street
Waite Park, MN 56387
Phone: 320-257-1417  Fax: 970.483.8150
Dale Stang – dale.stang@xerox.com 

Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat