Oil & Gas Committee

Chair: Chris Woodruff, Weld County
Co-Chair: Craig Larson, La Plata County
Natalie Woodruff, Archuleta County 
Gayla Thompson, Baca County
Guy Wagner, Bent County 
Lacey Welsh, Cheyenne County
Jim Yellico, Garfield County 
Peggy Michaels, Logan County 
Abbey Mullis, Kit Carson County 
Ken Brownlee, Mesa County
Bob Wooldridge, Morgan County 
Doug Kamery, Phillips County 
Andy Wyatt, Prowers County 
Renae Neilson, Rio Blanco County
Peggy Kanter, San Miguel County 
Larry Griese, Washington County 
Cindy Taylor, Yuma County 

Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat